What Can I Do To Help The Lake Now?

Contact our foundation board members; they will help find the perfect fund for you. Whether you know precisely which organization you would like to support or not, our friendly board members can assist you. We can help you shape a grant-making program that fits your needs and carries out your charitable intent forever.

Let us show you how easy, flexible and effective your charitable giving experience can be. We'll show you how you can make a difference by giving something back to the community you love and want to make better.

Contact Us

Community Foundation of the Lake
PO Box 1413
Lake Ozark, MO 65049

660.342.4713
Info@CommunityFoundationoftheLake.com

Community Foundation of the Lake
Active Board Members

Amanda Fagan, CIC, CISR, President
Business Insurance Specialist
Golden Rule Insurance Agency

PO Box 810
Osage Beach MO 65065
660.342.4713
amanda@goldenruleinsurance.com
faganaj@yahoo.com


Marvin Silliman, Immediate Past President
Retired Edward Jones Financial Advisor
Limited Partner
382 Porter Mill Spring Rd    
Sunrise Beach, MO 65079   
573.374.7128    cell-573.552.5800 
mlsilliman@charter.net

Rick Kruse
Retired Banker-Boone National
Savings/ Edward Jones
P.O. Box 2449
Lake Ozark, MO  65049-2449
573.864.7777
kruse.f.h@gmail.com

Carolyn Davinroy
Development Director
LO Profile

581 Cobblestone Drive
Osage Beach, MO 65065
314.609.1405
cdjd1405@charter.net

Brent Simpson
Publisher - LakeExpo.com
P.O Box 1805
Osage Beach, MO  65065
573.216.4985
lakeexpo@gmail.com

Amy Hernandez
Owner/Instructor/Event Planner

La Roca Club - Dance Studio
980 Airport Road
Osage Beach, MO 65065
573.480.9973
larocadance@yahoo.com
Michael Waggett, Owner
MSW Interactive Designs

1636 Cherokee Rd
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Business: 573.552.8403 Cell: 573.480.7256
mike@mswinteractivedesigns.com

Gail Carlock
Territory Manager - St. Jude Medical
809 Foxhead Shores Drive
Linn Creek, Mo.  65052
573.356.353
gcarlock@sjm.com

Jane Wright
Retired College Professor

74 Maho Bay
Kaiser, Mo. 65047
Cell: 636.219.6892
moijane@icloud.com
Sabra Johnson
Retired Executive Director Troy, Ohio Chamber of Commerce

170 Crow Road
Four Seasons, MO 65049
smjlin22@gmail.com
Melissa Galloway
Administrative Support PaPPo's Management, USA, LLC

939 Premium Outlet Drive
Osage Beach MO 65065
(314) 517-1036
mgalloway2001@aol.com
Suzanne Kmet, MSM, SPHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP, President, Kmet Consulting
370 Lake Horizon Drive
Gravois Mills MO 65037
(515) 240-7545
sue@kmetconsulting.com
Tiffany Maasen
Weiss Insurance

4732 Osage Beach Pkway
Osage Beach MO 65065
(573) 368-1177
tiffanymaasen@weiss-ins.com
Daphney Partridge, Owner
Partridge Consulting

320 N Mill St
Eldon, Mo. 65026
(573) 552-5500
daphney.partridge@gmail.com
Angie Schuster
Office Manager, Summerset Inn Resort & Summerset Boat Lifts

1165 Jeffries Road
Osage Beach, Mo. 65065
(573) 348-5073
angie@summersetinn.com
 
Community Foundation of the Lake
Advisory Council
   
Lynn Griswold
Advisory Council
Medical Transportation Management

2608 Arrowhead Estates Rd
Lake Ozark, MO  65049
573.964.6048 Cell: 314.282.1080
lgriswold@mtm-inc.net
Trenny Garrett
Advisory Council
Senior Vice President, Central Trust
Company
1860 Bagnell Dam Blvd.
Lake Ozarks, MO 65049
573.302.2474
trenny.garrett@centraltrust.net
Janice Gentile
Retired Managing Partner
CURA Advantage Consulting
c: 573.230.6946
381 Verbena Rd
Lake Ozark, MO  65049
gentilejanice@gmail.com
   
 

Community Foundation of the Lake
Honorary Board Members

For more information please contact Board President:

Amanda Fagan, CIC, CISR, President
Business Insurance Specialist
Golden Rule Insurance Agency

PO Box 810
Osage Beach MO 65065
660.342.4713
amanda@goldenruleinsurance.com
faganaj@yahoo.com

 

George Robertson
Retired Owner
World Wide Business Training
Address: 875 Foxhead Shores Dr
Linn Creek, MO 65052
Bus: 573.346.6730
Georob001@charter.net